Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Corporate Service Unit

Md Fairus Bin Abd Manaf

Mosque Manager

mdfairus@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Hamidah Bte Haron

Head (Corporate Service Unit)

hamidah.haron@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Ahmadusshafa Bin Zainudin

Marketing Communications Officer

ahmadusshafa@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Suhana Bte Supaat

Finance Officer

finance@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Siti Hajar Rashimin

Customer Service Officer

hajar@almukminin.mosque.org.sg


Ali Bin Abdullah

Estate Officer

ali@almukminin.mosque.org.sg


Marlena Bte Md Tahir

Admin Officer (SWMC)

info@swmc.mosque.org.sg

Amran Bin Pagi

Mosque Assistant

Vacant

Mosque Assistant


Hit Counter provided by Skylight