Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Dakwah & Social Development Unit

Ust Muhd Fakhrur Radzi

Head (Dakwah & Social Development)

fakhrur@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Ust Muhd Faizal Wahab

Dakwah Officer

faizal.wahab@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Ust Muhd Ruknuddin Zainor

Dakwah Officer

ruknuddin.zainor@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Ustzh Saidatunah Nafisah

Youth Development Officer

saidatunah.nafisah@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Nurhaizan Mustapa

Social Development Officer

nurhaizan.mustapa@almukminin.mosque.org.sg

Faridah Hanim

Admin Officer (Dakwah & Social Development)

faridah.hanim@almukminin.mosque.org.sg


Hit Counter provided by Skylight